Tuesday, July 31, 2007

Digital Album: Vanilla Ninja - Vanilla Ninja

"Vanilla Ninja" is the self-titled debut album by the Estonian girl band Vanilla Ninja. The album was released in May 2003 and didn't chart in Germany, Austria or Switzerland, the three countries where the group have had most success in their short career. The album has done well, however, in the group's native Estonia. Despite not making the Top 100 in Germany the album spawned the chart hit, "Club Kung Fu", which reached #95 in March 2004.

The album featured a blend of songs in English and Estonian, as well as a drum n bass remix of "Club Kung Fu". It is the group's only album which features songs in Estonian.


01. Guitar And Old Blue Jeans
02. Why?
03. Club Kung Fu
04. Nagu Rockstaar
05. Purunematu
06. Inner Radio
07. Outcast
08. Toxic
09. Spit It Out
10. Psycho
11. Klubikuningad
12. Vanad Teksad Ja Kitarr
13. Sugar And Honey
14. Club Kung Fu [Drum N Bass Remix]

No comments:

Post a Comment