Tuesday, August 7, 2007

Digital Album: Fun Factory - Fun-Tastic

"Fun-Tastic" is the second studio album by German eurodance group Fun Factory. It was released on 6 November 1995 by Curb Records.


01. Dreaming
02. Celebration
03. Doh Wah Diddy
04. Oh Yeah Yeah (I Like It)
05. I Love You
06. Don't Fight
07. I Wanna B With U
08. Together Forever
09. Don't Go Away
10. All For You (Close 2 U)
11. Be Good To Me
12. Back In The Days

Digital Album: Melissa O'Neil - Melissa O'Neil

"Melissa O'Neil" is the self titled debut album from Melissa O'Neil. It was released at Canada on 22 November 2005 through Sony BMG Music Canada.

Melissa O'Neil is the winner from the third season of Canadian Idol.


01. Let It Go
02. String Me Along
03. Alive
04. Kiss Goodnight
05. Just Like January
06. Forget About It
07. Driving Blind
08. Speechless
09. Outside Looking In
10. Original Girl
11. I Won't Take You Back
12. Safe Place To Hide

Digital Album: Kelly Clarkson - My December

"My December" is the third studio album by American pop / rock singer-songwriter Kelly Clarkson. The album was released on 22 June 2007 in many European Union member states, such as Germany, Ireland, Italy and the Netherlands, on 23 June 2007 in Australia, on 25 June 2007 in the United Kingdom, Hong Kong and Poland, and on 26 June 2007 in North America. Clarkson confirmed the name of the album in her journal on her fanclub website on 27 February 2007. She has stated in interviews that she has written or co-written on every track on the album. Since its release "My December" has been certified Gold in Australia and the United States while certified Platinum in the UK. The album has already sold 536,000 copies in the United States and 840,000 copies worldwide.


01. Never Again
02. One Minute
03. Hole
04. Sober
05. Don't Waste Your Time
06. Judas
07. Haunted
08. Be Still
09. Maybe
10. How I Feel
11. Yeah
12. Can I Have A Kiss
13. Irvine / Chivas

Saturday, August 4, 2007

Digital Song: Bucky Covington - A Different World

"A Different World" is the first single by American country musician, Bucky Covington, from his debut album "Bucky". He performed it at Great American Country in December 2006, and the song was released for country radio on 16 January 2007. The song is produced by Mark Miller, and will be released by Lyric Street Records, a country label of Disney's Buena Vista Music Group.

The song is a reminiscence of Covington's formative years; its lyrics illustrate examples of how much the world has changed since he was a kid. Covington states during the chorus that it was "not just a different time / It was a different world". Though Covington was born in 1977, his song trades in a pleasant, yet completely manufactured faux-nostalgia as evidenced by his musical comments on the lack of bottled water, or seatbelts in cars, or video games or remote controls, although all these things were commonplace by the time of Covington's early childhood.

Bucky Covington - A Different World

Digital Song: North - Glory Of Love

"Glory Of Love" is a pop song by Australian boyband North. Taken from their debut studio album "North".

North - Glory Of Love

Digital Song: tobyMac - Lose My Soul (Featuring Kirk Franklin, Mandisa & Time Warp)

"Lose My Soul" is a song by tobyMac with Mandisa taken from the album "Portable Sounds" released on 2007.

tobyMac - Lose My Soul (Featuring Kirk Franklin, Mandisa & Time Warp)

Digital Album: Phixx - Electrophonic Revolution

"Electrophonic Revolution" was the only album released by Phixx. It was released on 1 November 2004.


01. Hold On Me
02. Love Revolution
03. Wild Boys
04. Strange Love
05. Original Sin
06. Superstar
07. Judegement Day
08. Red Light
09. Relentless
10. Voyeur
11. Temptation
12. Let's Go All The Way
13. City Of The Night
14. When I Fall
15. Don't Walk Out

Friday, August 3, 2007

Digital Song: Chantal Kreviazuk - Feels Like Home

"Feels Like Home" is the song from Chantal Kreviazuk. It was appears on "Dawson's Creek soundtrack" also on her 1999 "Colour Moving And Still" album as one of bonus tracks.

Chantal Kreviazuk - Feels Like Home

Thursday, August 2, 2007

Digital Song: Jeff Timmons - Be The One

"Be The One" is a pop song that featured from the debut studio album "Whisper That Way" released by 98 Degrees founding member Jeff Timmons in 2004. Every song on the album was written and arranged by Jeff Timmons. The album was released by SLG Records and is distributed by Warner Music Group in the United States.

Jeff Timmons - Be The One

Digital Album: tobyMac - Portable Sounds

"Portable Sounds" is the third full-length studio album, from Christian artist tobyMac. It was released on 20 February 2007. The album contains the singles "Made To Love" and "I'm For You". You can order the album via iTunes. The iTunes preorder includes a download of "Made To Love." When the album was released on iTunes, users were able to download a behind-the-scenes making of the album video, a digital booklet, and an acoustic version of "Made To Love."

The song "Hype Man" features tobyMac's son, truDog.

While tobyMac is often thought of as a rapper, songs like "I'm For You", "Suddenly", and others are not hip-hop, but pop/rock.


01. One World (Featuring Siti Monroe)
02. Made To Love
03. Boomin' / Opera Trip Interlude
04. I'm For You
05. Face Of The Earth
06. No Ordinary Love (Featuring Nirva)
07. Ignition
08. Hype Man (Featuring TruDog)
09. Suddenly
10. All In (Letting Go) / Mr. Talkbox Interlude
11. Feelin' So Fly
12. No Signal
13. Lose My Soul (Featuring Kirk Franklin, Mandisa & Time Warp)

Fresh Video: Will.I.Am - I Got It From My Mama

"I Got It From My Mama" is a new music video by American rapper Will.I.Am for his latest single with the same name. It was officialy premiered on 2 August 2007.