Saturday, September 5, 2009

Official Album Cover: Marit Larsen - If A Song Could Get Me You

Marit Larsen just release her first compilation greatest hits "If A Song Could Get Me You". All the tracks are from her two previous albums and was released on 14 August 2009.


01. If A Song Could Get Me You
02. Don’t Save Me
03. This Is Me, This Is You
04. Under the Surface
05. Only a Fool
06. Solid Ground
07. Ten Steps
08. This Time Tomorrow
09. I've Heard Your Love Songs
10. The Chase
11. Is It Love
12. Steal My Heart
13. Poison Passion

No comments:

Post a Comment