Tuesday, August 7, 2007

Digital Album: Melissa O'Neil - Melissa O'Neil

"Melissa O'Neil" is the self titled debut album from Melissa O'Neil. It was released at Canada on 22 November 2005 through Sony BMG Music Canada.

Melissa O'Neil is the winner from the third season of Canadian Idol.


01. Let It Go
02. String Me Along
03. Alive
04. Kiss Goodnight
05. Just Like January
06. Forget About It
07. Driving Blind
08. Speechless
09. Outside Looking In
10. Original Girl
11. I Won't Take You Back
12. Safe Place To Hide

No comments:

Post a Comment