Saturday, September 15, 2007

B*Witched - B*Witched

"B*Witched" is the debut studio album by Irish girlgroup B*Witched. It was released on 12 October 1998 under Glow Worm Records.


01. Let's Go (The B*Witched Jig)
02. C'est La Vie
03. Rev It Up
04. To You I Belong
05. Rollercoaster
06. Blame It On The Weatherman
07. We Four Girls
08. Castles In The Air
09. Freak Out
10. Like The Rose
11. Never Giving Up
12. Oh Mr. Postman

No comments:

Post a Comment