Friday, September 14, 2007

Digital Album: Blink 182 - Greatest Hits

"Greatest Hits" is a greatest hits compilation album by the American pop punk band Blink 182. The compilation was released on 31 October 2005 by Geffen Records.

The compilation was based on the breakup of the band earlier in the year. It is essentially a collection of the band's most successful singles, with two new songs.


01. Carousel
02. M+M's
03. Dammit
04. Josie
05. What's My Name Again
06. All The Small Things
07. Adam's Song
08. Man Overboard
09. The Rock Show
10. First Date
11. Stay Together For The Kids
12. Feeling This
13. I Miss You
14. Down
15. Always
16. Not Now
17. Another Girl Another Planet

1 comment:

  1. All of my favorite tracks are in here. Nice! although they are not that actively involve blink 182 still rocks. This punk rock band is a legend.